Testimonials

VERIFIED REVIEWS FROM CUSTOMERLOBBY

See what others are saying about
The Floor Club Denver

  Reviews for The Floor Club of Denver

69 customer reviews

Average rating:5

 
  Great Product, Great Service
I have been working with The Floor Club of Denver for about six years now and they're just excellent. I'm a general contractor so I use their products in my own work as well as recommending them to my clients. The girl who usually takes care of me and my clients, Jessica Cochran, provides outstanding service. Their showroom is also pretty great as well. They are a professional service run with efficiency and competence. Their pricing is also very competitive. Overall, I'm very satisfied with them.
by Wade C on 09/20/2017
  Great Experience And Pricing!
I had a great experience with The Floor Club of Denver. I have been with them for about a year now and I have bought tons of carpet and tile flooring from them. The staff member who I have worked with has been exceptionally friendly, offers great service, and the company always has the products that I need. I would definitely keep going to them because of their great product selection and the great results I have gotten from them. I would highly recommend this company to future customers. I would especially recommend Evan Fowler-he is quick, smart, and he knows the products. The pricing is really great, too!
by Jane H on 08/18/2017
  Supplied Quality Materials
The Floor Club supplied tile, carpet, wood, and all sorts of materials for us. We are general contractors, so there was no installation on their part. They just supplied the materials. I haven't worked with them for very long, but my designer has worked with them for a long time and referred them to me. We are using them on another project right now. We have a few things to work out with them but I will keep using them in the future. I'm told their prices are fairly competitive. If you're considering buying from them they have great products, but one thing I would recommend is that customers verify the materials and quantities on your order and make sure you are double checking. My experience has been that it looks like they have everything on the order, but sometimes a couple of things fall through the cracks. Overall it was a positive experience though.
by Owen F on 08/01/2017
  Excellent Service
The Floor Club of Denver is excellent. The products and the service are both exactly what I hoped for. I don't want to share much more than that, but I would absolutely recommend them for wholesale flooring.
by mladen t on 07/17/2017
  Polite, professional and excellent customer service so far.
So far, I'm very satisfied with The Floor Club of Denver. They actually haven't done any install work yet but so far so good. They are polite and they have good clear communication and their customer service is excellent. They have been fantastic and so far, I would give them 5 out of 5 stars.
by Steve N on 05/31/2017
  Good Product
I have ordered product from the The Floor Club of Denver a few times now and they have done a good job. Most of the product would arrive on time, I did have some issues with some back-orders previously. What we order always ends up working out and we plan on reaching out to them for future work.
by Mark B on 05/05/2017
  Good Experience
I had a very good experience with The Floor Club of Denver. I purchased some flooring from them. The sales person was very knowledgeable about the products and very helpful. They didn't install the flooring but I really liked their service in the store. I would recommend this company to other people.
by Ed G on 05/03/2017
  Good Products At Reasonable Prices
I have sent plenty of business over to The Floor Club of Denver. There is a guy that works there who is very helpful and always takes good care of my customers. I am a contractor at Grove Remodeling and have used them several times myself. They have a good variety of different products at a reasonable price. I will use them again.
by Javier Z on 05/01/2017
  Good Selection and Friendly Employees
I would definitely recommend The Floor Club of Denver. We bought some tile from them and are very satisfied with how it looks! I appreciate that the galleries have a lot of choices and that the employees are very friendly. Their prices are okay, and I think its worth the product. Overall, I thought they were a very good service.
by Israel R on 04/27/2017
  Really Professional and Reliable
I'm a general contractor and I often send many of my clients down to the Floor Club of Denver. My clients often meet with Jessica who has a great job with them. She is very much professional and is always courteous and easy to work with, even if she has to work with others that are a little more difficult to work with. Its comforting to know that I can send my clients down there and be sure that they will get some really good and professional service.
by Scott B on 03/08/2017
  Made It A Great Experience!
The Floor Club of Denver was very quick to respond. Even when things didn't go right, they put in all their effort to make things right and make it a great experience!
by Darcy H on 02/17/2017
  Very good company.
I ordered some carpeting from The Floor Club of Denver. The sales person was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would absolutely use them again and I will also recommend them to anyone.
by Donald W on 01/11/2017
  I Had A Positive Experience
I'm a contractor and I have been doing business with The Floor Club of Denver for many years. I have brought material from them and have also helped customers buy material to help facilitate projects regarding floors. So far, the experience for me has been good.
by Jr H on 11/29/2016
  I can't say enough good things about the place.
The Floor Club of Denver is a great place with good people. I get excellent service there. I can't say enough good things about the place. My sales person there is really good, she's real talented. I've been a customer there for about 2 years. I'm a remodel contractor so I do a lot of remodel work, and I send all my clients down there to choose colors and products. It's practically constant, an ongoing process. I was even in there myself in the last two days. I can't come up with anything off the top of my head that they could improve. It's really a very satisfying experience. Don't hesitate to go down there and take a look, its a great place.
by struble a on 11/22/2016
  Evan Is Great!
I don't work with anyone else but Evan from The Floor Club of Denver. He has the most excellent product knowledge and follow-up skills. He's responsive, good with problems, courteous and extremely responsible.
by Christine S on 11/04/2016
More Verified Reviews