Testimonials

VERIFIED REVIEWS FROM CUSTOMERLOBBY

See what others are saying about
The Floor Club Denver

  Reviews for The Floor Club of Denver

74 customer reviews

Average rating:5

 
  Working With Them Is Always A Good Experience!
I have done business with The Floor Club of Denver in the past, and I use them consistently for my flooring purchases. They are always five star when it comes to ratings. Evan is excellent. He's a six! They helped me select wood flooring and ceramic tile, and they ordered it and tracked the shipment for me. They are very knowledgeable about the products, and it's always a good experience when I work with them. Their pricing is good-very comparable. I will use them again, and I have recommended them to others.
by heidi m on 12/06/2017
  Good Selection
I used The Floor Club of Denver through my home designer. This was my first time using them and I am happy with the experience. They had a wide variety of options to choose from. I ended up purchasing tile and carpet from them. We didn't use their installation team but the products look beautiful. I am planning on using them again in the future. I also recommend them to others.
by Scott J on 11/10/2017
  Excellent Customer Service!
I used The Floor Club of Denver for the very first time, recently, to have tile installed in my home. Everything went great, from the beginning of the process, to the end, and I really appreciated this company. They're communicative and friendly, and have excellent customer service. They're knowledgeable about their product at the store, and efficient in their work. Everything arrived and was installed on time, and I would definitely recommend them!
by Don B on 11/02/2017
  Very good, and very helpful, and very price-conscious.
They helped me find carpet at The Floor Club of Denver, and were very helpful and knowledgeable about the fibers, steering me away from one kind of fiber to another. They were quick in answering my questions, but I'm only talking about one individual--Evan. I don't know about the others, but everyone there seemed to be nice. However, their phone system stinks. When you call their phone system, it tells you that if you know the extension to dial now. I took five minutes using their system and responding to their prompts--and never got anywhere. Their system is too complicated for a customer. I wanted to do a payment but, if it's that difficult to reach them on the phone, they will just have to wait for the payment.
by Christiane G on 10/30/2017
  Beautifully Engineered Flooring; the Best Show Room in Denver!
The Floor Club of Denver is an absolutely fantastic company! I've used them a handful of times, already, and will certainly continue to do so! Everybody over there is, not only really nice, but also incredibly professional, and knowledgeable about their products and services. They're a very honest and trustworthy company with a high level of integrity and respect, both for their employees, and their craft. Evan Fowler, the owner, is one of the most enjoyable people I've had the pleasure of working with, and they've provided what is probably the best experience with a vendor I have ever had. This company has an extensive array of services to offer, and, with their beautifully engineered flooring, can satisfy even the most persnickety of clients. The have the best showroom in Denver and, with their fantastic service, friendly and competent employees, and high quality supplies, they're an absolute dream. 5/5 and a definite recommendation!!
by Anthony L on 10/26/2017
  Great Product, Great Service
I have been working with The Floor Club of Denver for about six years now and they're just excellent. I'm a general contractor so I use their products in my own work as well as recommending them to my clients. The girl who usually takes care of me and my clients, Jessica Cochran, provides outstanding service. Their showroom is also pretty great as well. They are a professional service run with efficiency and competence. Their pricing is also very competitive. Overall, I'm very satisfied with them.
by Wade C on 09/20/2017
  Great Experience And Pricing!
I had a great experience with The Floor Club of Denver. I have been with them for about a year now and I have bought tons of carpet and tile flooring from them. The staff member who I have worked with has been exceptionally friendly, offers great service, and the company always has the products that I need. I would definitely keep going to them because of their great product selection and the great results I have gotten from them. I would highly recommend this company to future customers. I would especially recommend Evan Fowler-he is quick, smart, and he knows the products. The pricing is really great, too!
by Jane H on 08/18/2017
  Supplied Quality Materials
The Floor Club supplied tile, carpet, wood, and all sorts of materials for us. We are general contractors, so there was no installation on their part. They just supplied the materials. I haven't worked with them for very long, but my designer has worked with them for a long time and referred them to me. We are using them on another project right now. We have a few things to work out with them but I will keep using them in the future. I'm told their prices are fairly competitive. If you're considering buying from them they have great products, but one thing I would recommend is that customers verify the materials and quantities on your order and make sure you are double checking. My experience has been that it looks like they have everything on the order, but sometimes a couple of things fall through the cracks. Overall it was a positive experience though.
by Owen F on 08/01/2017
  Excellent Service
The Floor Club of Denver is excellent. The products and the service are both exactly what I hoped for. I don't want to share much more than that, but I would absolutely recommend them for wholesale flooring.
by mladen t on 07/17/2017
  Polite, professional and excellent customer service so far.
So far, I'm very satisfied with The Floor Club of Denver. They actually haven't done any install work yet but so far so good. They are polite and they have good clear communication and their customer service is excellent. They have been fantastic and so far, I would give them 5 out of 5 stars.
by Steve N on 05/31/2017
  Good Product
I have ordered product from the The Floor Club of Denver a few times now and they have done a good job. Most of the product would arrive on time, I did have some issues with some back-orders previously. What we order always ends up working out and we plan on reaching out to them for future work.
by Mark B on 05/05/2017
  Good Experience
I had a very good experience with The Floor Club of Denver. I purchased some flooring from them. The sales person was very knowledgeable about the products and very helpful. They didn't install the flooring but I really liked their service in the store. I would recommend this company to other people.
by Ed G on 05/03/2017
  Good Products At Reasonable Prices
I have sent plenty of business over to The Floor Club of Denver. There is a guy that works there who is very helpful and always takes good care of my customers. I am a contractor at Grove Remodeling and have used them several times myself. They have a good variety of different products at a reasonable price. I will use them again.
by Javier Z on 05/01/2017
  Good Selection and Friendly Employees
I would definitely recommend The Floor Club of Denver. We bought some tile from them and are very satisfied with how it looks! I appreciate that the galleries have a lot of choices and that the employees are very friendly. Their prices are okay, and I think its worth the product. Overall, I thought they were a very good service.
by Israel R on 04/27/2017
  Really Professional and Reliable
I'm a general contractor and I often send many of my clients down to the Floor Club of Denver. My clients often meet with Jessica who has a great job with them. She is very much professional and is always courteous and easy to work with, even if she has to work with others that are a little more difficult to work with. Its comforting to know that I can send my clients down there and be sure that they will get some really good and professional service.
by Scott B on 03/08/2017
More Verified Reviews