Wholesale To The Trade (303) 777-6277
  • About Us
Click here to leave us a review on Google.

See what others are saying about

The Floor Club Denver

If you've had a good experience with us, we'd love to hear from you!
Review us on Google 



5 Star Rating
Beautifully Engineered Flooring; the Best Show Room in Denver!
The Floor Club of Denver is an absolutely fantastic company! I've used them a handful of times, already, and will certainly continue to do so! Everybody over there is, not only really nice, but also incredibly professional, and knowledgeable about their products and services. They're a very honest and trustworthy company with a high level of integrity and respect, both for their employees, and their craft. Evan Fowler, the owner, is one of the most enjoyable people I've had the pleasure of working with, and they've provided what is probably the best experience with a vendor I have ever had.
This company has an extensive array of services to offer, and, with their beautifully engineered flooring, can satisfy even the most persnickety of clients. The have the best showroom in Denver and, with their fantastic service, friendly and competent employees, and high quality supplies, they're an absolute dream. 5/5 and a definite recommendation!!

Anthony L.
Denver, CO
10/26/2017

5 Star Rating
Supplied Quality Materials
The Floor Club supplied tile, carpet, wood, and all sorts of materials for us. We are general contractors, so there was no installation on their part. They just supplied the materials. I haven't worked with them for very long, but my designer has worked with them for a long time and referred them to me. We are using them on another project right now. We have a few things to work out with them but I will keep using them in the future. I'm told their prices are fairly competitive. If you're considering buying from them they have great products, but one thing I would recommend is that customers verify the materials and quantities on your order and make sure you are double checking. My experience has been that it looks like they have everything on the order, but sometimes a couple of things fall through the cracks. Overall it was a positive experience though.

Owen F.
Littleton, CO
08/01/2017

5 Star Rating
Very good, and very helpful, and very price-conscious.
They helped me find carpet at The Floor Club of Denver, and were very helpful and knowledgeable about the fibers, steering me away from one kind of fiber to another. They were quick in answering my questions, but I'm only talking about one individual--Evan. I don't know about the others, but everyone there seemed to be nice.
However, their phone system stinks. When you call their phone system, it tells you that if you know the extension to dial now. I took five minutes using their system and responding to their prompts--and never got anywhere. Their system is too complicated for a customer. I wanted to do a payment but, if it's that difficult to reach them on the phone, they will just have to wait for the payment.
Christiane G.
Shaker Heights, OH
10/30/2017

5 Star Rating
Great Communication!
The people at The Floor Club of Denver, from the salesman to the installation crew are very communicative and attentive. They took excellent care of my clients to the point that I would recommend them to other businesses or an individual that needed their services! Evan the salesman is great to deal with and very professional. My clients liked him and his attention to detail. He is very knowledgeable about everything that he is selling!
 
Michael G.
Newton, NJ
03/05/2018

5 Star Rating
Good Product
I have ordered product from the The Floor Club of Denver a few times now and they have done a good job. Most of the product would arrive on time, I did have some issues with some back-orders previously. What we order always ends up working out and we plan on reaching out to them for future work.
 
Mark B.
Tabernash, CO
05/05/2017

5 Star Rating
Working With Them Is Always A Good Experience!
I have done business with The Floor Club of Denver in the past, and I use them consistently for my flooring purchases. They are always five star when it comes to ratings. Evan is excellent. He's a six!
They helped me select wood flooring and ceramic tile, and they ordered it and tracked the shipment for me. They are very knowledgeable about the products, and it's always a good experience when I work with them.
Their pricing is good - very comparable. I will use them again, and I have recommended them to others.
 
heidi m.
Castle Rock, CO
12/06/2017

5 Star Rating
Great Experience And Pricing!
I had a great experience with The Floor Club of Denver. I have been with them for about a year now and I have bought tons of carpet and tile flooring from them. The staff member who I have worked with has been exceptionally friendly, offers great service, and the company always has the products that I need. I would definitely keep going to them because of their great product selection and the great results I have gotten from them. I would highly recommend this company to future customers. I would especially recommend Evan Fowler - he is quick, smart, and he knows the products. The pricing is really great, too!
 
Jane H.
Westminster, CO
08/18/2017

5 Star Rating
I can't say enough good things about the place.
The Floor Club of Denver is a great place with good people. I get excellent service there. I can't say enough good things about the place. My sales person there is really good, she's real talented. I've been a customer there for about 2 years. I'm a remodel contractor so I do a lot of remodel work, and I send all my clients down there to choose colors and products. It's practically constant, an ongoing process. I was even in there myself in the last two days. I can't come up with anything off the top of my head that they could improve. It's really a very satisfying experience. Don't hesitate to go down there and take a look, its a great place.
 
struble a.
Morrison, CO
11/22/2016

5 Star Rating
Good Selection
I used The Floor Club of Denver through my home designer. This was my first time using them and I am happy with the experience. They had a wide variety of options to choose from. I ended up purchasing tile and carpet from them. We didn't use their installation team but the products look beautiful. I am planning on using them again in the future. I also recommend them to others.
 
Scott J.
Joliet, IL
11/10/2017

5 Star Rating
Really Professional and Reliable
I'm a general contractor and I often send many of my clients down to the Floor Club of Denver. My clients often meet with Jessica who has a great job with them. She is very much professional and is always courteous and easy to work with, even if she has to work with others that are a little more difficult to work with. Its comforting to know that I can send my clients down there and be sure that they will get some really good and professional service.
 
Scott B.
Castle Rock, CO
03/08/2017

5 Star Rating
Good Selection and Friendly Employees
I would definitely recommend The Floor Club of Denver. We bought some tile from them and are very satisfied with how it looks! I appreciate that the galleries have a lot of choices and that the employees are very friendly. Their prices are okay, and I think its worth the product. Overall, I thought they were a very good service.
 
Israel R.
Greeley, CO
04/27/2017

5 Star Rating
Great experience with Jessica.
I'm an architect. I had gone to another store near The Floor Club and had an awful experience. By chance I stopped into The Floor Club and Jessica introduced herself to myself and my family. She is lovely and very talented.
 
Erik B.
Evergreen, CO
07/10/2013

5 Star Rating
Just a great service overall!
I use The Floor Club of Denver about 10 times a year for my business. They're very professional and friendly. I've never had a problem with them over all the years I have used them.
 
Laban M.
Denver, CO
02/29/2016

5 Star Rating
Excellent Customer Service!
I used The Floor Club of Denver for the very first time, recently, to have tile installed in my home. Everything went great, from the beginning of the process, to the end, and I really appreciated this company. They're communicative and friendly, and have excellent customer service. They're knowledgeable about their product at the store, and efficient in their work. Everything arrived and was installed on time, and I would definitely recommend them!
 
Don B.
Westminster, CO
11/02/2017

5 Star Rating
Polite, professional and excellent customer service so far.
So far, I'm very satisfied with The Floor Club of Denver. They actually haven't done any install work yet but so far so good. They are polite and they have good clear communication and their customer service is excellent. They have been fantastic and so far, I would give them 5 out of 5 stars.
 
Steve N.
Colorado Springs, CO
05/31/2017

5 Star Rating
Good Products At Reasonable Prices
I have sent plenty of business over to The Floor Club of Denver. There is a guy that works there who is very helpful and always takes good care of my customers. I am a contractor at Grove Remodeling and have used them several times myself. They have a good variety of different products at a reasonable price. I will use them again.
 
Javier Z.
Highlands Ranch, CO
05/01/2017

5 Star Rating
Good Experience
I had a very good experience with The Floor Club of Denver. I purchased some flooring from them. The sales person was very knowledgeable about the products and very helpful. They didn't install the flooring but I really liked their service in the store. I would recommend this company to other people.
 
Ed G.
Denver, CO
05/03/2017

5 Star Rating
Excellent Service
The Floor Club of Denver is excellent. The products and the service are both exactly what I hoped for. I don't want to share much more than that, but I would absolutely recommend them for wholesale flooring.
 
mladen t.
Denver, CO
07/17/2017

5 Star Rating
Very good company.
I ordered some carpeting from The Floor Club of Denver. The sales person was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would absolutely use them again and I will also recommend them to anyone.
 
Donald W.
Steamboat Springs, CO
01/10/2017

5 Star Rating
Excellent!
The Floor Club of Denver had good follow-up and customer service.
 
Connie L.
Littleton, CO
10/28/2016